Welcome News Apparatus's Divisions City of Vidalia Contacts

Vidalia Fire Department
204 Vernon Stevens Boulevard
Vidalia, Louisiana 71373
       
  Business Phone (318) 336 - 6262  
  Emergency Phone (318) 336 - 5211  
  Fax/Data Phone (318) 336 - 6264  
  Email vidaliafd@vidalialafd.com  


  Administration  
     
     
Fire Chief Johnny Evans jevans@vidalialafd.com
     
Assistant Fire Chief Doug Honeycutt dhoneycutt@vidalialafd.com
     
Administrative Secretary Rhonda Paul secretary@vidalialafd.com
     
     
Fire Prevention Captain Vanier tvanier@vidalialafd.com
     
Public Education Captain Vanier tvanier@vidalialafd.com
     
Training Captain Vanier tvanier@vidalialafd.com
     
Medical/EMS Lieutenant Taunton vidaliaems@vidalialafd.com
     
     
  A Shift Supervisors  
     
     
Shift Captain Tim Vanier tpvanier@vidalialafd.com
     
Shift Lieutenant Paul Allred pallred@vidalialafd.com
     
     
  B Shift Supervisors  
     
     
Shift Captain Ben Adams badams@vidalialafd.com
     
Shift Lieutenant Scott Ham sham@vidalialafd.com
     
     
  C Shift Supervisors  
     
     
Shift Captain Matt Taunton mtaunton@vidalialafd.com
     
Shift Lieutenant Vick Brown vbrown@vidalialafd.com